Invercargill: 032143076 |   Shopping basket
We accept

All For Love - Reviews

At All For Love Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I have ordered from Angela several times and have always been super happy with the bouquets she has created to my requirements ( and I am quite particular !!) The gorgeous flowers are always fresh , arranged beautifully and delivered on time." All For Love Flowers" is my go to Florist in Invercargill.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2021

great value and prompt delivery even during level 3 lockdown

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2021

No hassle process. Beautiful flowers were delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2021

As above. Great communication and super easy to deal with. My friend was thrilled with result

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers. Just lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2021

The website was easy to look at and decide what I wanted to order. Once ordered the peocess of paying and putting in all the deatails was easy. I was very happy and suprised that i got an email with a photo of the flowers (which were exactly as ordered) saying they had been delivered. (It showed the exact flowers that had been delivered) I am going to be using this service again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2021

They made it very easy - online order quick communication beautiful flowers delivered when asked - happy happy all round

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2021

Nice flowers and a very fast local service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2021

Great service and great flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2021

Amazing service. Shop rung to say they didn’t have the exact flowers that I had ordered online. She spoke about an substitute to make sure it was okay and turns out that it was even more beautiful. Thank you for that. Even better knowing that the flowers became a focal point for my friend through her recovery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2021

Loved the arrangement, very thoughtful, and quick delivery, Easy website to use.
Thank you for your service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2021

Can’t fault the service or quality.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2021

Super helpful with my last minute purchase from Australia for delivery in invercargill.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2021

The service was wonderful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2021

Excellent flowers beautifully selected and arranged for the occasion. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2021

Beautiful flowers and promptly delivered. this is the second time I have used this florist and both times the flowers have be much appreciated. Will certainly use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2021

Beautiful arrangement, easy ordering and delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2021

Easy ordering online and superb outcome with a beautiful bouquet delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2021

Have purchased flowers from All For Love on numerous occasions... always a quality product delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2021

Opening Times

Monday to Friday : 9am to 6pm Saturday : 10am to 2pm