Invercargill: 032143076 |   Shopping basket
We accept

All For Love - Reviews

At All For Love Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Easy ordering online and superb outcome with a beautiful bouquet delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2021

Have purchased flowers from All For Love on numerous occasions... always a quality product delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2021

First class service, flowers were exactly what I ordered and delivered on time. Will certainly be using them again. My niece loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2021

everything was done very well will use them again thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Fantastic service. Many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2021

my mother said when the flowers were delivered the person was so lovely and friendly.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2021

I did. i have done this twice now

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2021

I have said all i wan t to say.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers, they were well presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers. Gorgeously wrapped. My mum was really pleased with them. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2021

as previous comment, No credit nor reimbursement for delivery issue
Have used this service before and found the flowers/gifts beautiful
Very disappointed

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2021

Fast and efficient and ordered same day delivery
Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

Just so easy to do online

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Would be great to receive a email with a photo of the finished arrangement as it was sent to someone for a funeral and I have no idea what the final arrangement looked like

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2021

Beautiful arrangement and whanau loved their flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021

Great service and value. thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Easy to order, lots of choice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2020

Great florist, always reliable and super efficient at following instructions.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2020

Absolute value for money $$

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2020

Opening Times

Monday to Friday : 9am to 6pm Saturday : 10am to 2pm