Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Range

All For Love - Reviews

At All For Love Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service and delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2021

Beautiful arrangement. No hesitation to use this florist again. Will recommend to others. Thank you for you speedy delivery.

5/5

Donna - D2f Review

19th Nov, 2021

Flowers were beautiful and my friend loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2021

Hi Angela, just seen these photos of my order with you. Thank you so much,the flowers are really beautiful. Such a gorgeous blend of bright colours has cheered my friend up no end ! Definitely in my contacts for future use. Kind regards, Lorraine. ????

5/5

Mrs Seaton - D2f Review

18th Nov, 2021

Wonderful communication all the way through order, sending order confirmation, delivery advice etc and photo of flowers that were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2021

Easy to order, reasonably priced, beautifully presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2021

Most pleased. Easy to use from USA, florist called recipient when no one was at original location, and had no problems delivering somewhere else. 100% pleased and will use again.

5/5

Mrs Martin - D2f Review

12th Nov, 2021

So beautiful! Made my friend's day. Thank you so much!!

5/5

Miss Benjamin-Mitchell - D2f Review

11th Nov, 2021

So so happy with the flowers that were delivered to my friend! I live the opposite side of the country and you've made it so special by sending me photos so I know what she's received. Thank you! Highly recommend!

5/5

Miss Benjamin-Mitchell - D2f Review

11th Nov, 2021

Amazing flowers and very fast service, 100 percent will recommend to others. Flowers still look good even today. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2021

Opening Times