Invercargill: 032143076 |   Shopping basket
We accept

All For Love - Reviews

 

At All For Love Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

Fantastic service, special request wasnt an issue and the recipient LOVED the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2019

Excellent selection, highly recommend!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Quick service, great tracking is well. A lovely selection of bouquets for every occasion

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2019

Beautiful flowers, my aunt loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2019

Fantastic value - arrived in time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2019

The website was excellent. The arrangement value for money. The confirmation of the delivery and a photo of the arrangement was brilliant.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2019

Great flowers and a good service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2019

As per previous comment thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2019

Beautiful flowers quick delivery and easy !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2019

Nice flowers and arrangement was nice. Just disappointed that it was like the picture shown and there seemed to less flowers that originally shown plus l added an extra $10 but it didn't make a difference.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2019

They were the ideal flowers for my friends situation. I was delighted when she rang to thank me. Beautiful in lovely pink shades.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2019

A lovely rose, nicely packaged.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2019

Beautiful flowers delivered for a sad time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2019

They were lovely and cheered my Aunt up.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2019

Lovely bouquet for a 40th Birthday

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2019

You followed my instructions perfectly and delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers. The recipient was delighted.
I would recommend you to others .
A satisfied customer.

Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2019

The flowers were ordered from the UK for a funereal in New Zealand and they arrived exactly on time and were both beautiful and well presented.
Highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2019

Opening Times

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 5:30pm Saturday : 10am to 4.30pm