Invercargill: 032143076 |   Shopping basket
We accept

All For Love - Reviews

 

At All For Love Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

All for Love Flowers in Invercagill never disappoint. Flowers are always awesome! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2020

Excellent website showing exactly what the bouquets look like, easy to use and choose the right flowers for the occasion, and a personalized message.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2020

Very efficient and easy and I thought priced well
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2020

Very good value, simple ordering process, delivered promptly. Could not ask for better.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2020

Very good choice of flowers, delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2020

Amazing service from order to delivery, I even called to check on progress Angela was amazing, so helpful and understanding, and had delivered the bouquet. Thank you so much, I will definitely order again, really impressed even under covid restrictions. Again thank you so much, very highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2020

So good to have Angela back after the COVID shutdown... With my wife and I on opposite sides of the Tasman the relaxing of the restrictions came just in time to order flowers for her birthday. One week on the bouquet still looks glorious

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2020

both on time and meet expectations, please add an extra amount for out of town delivery as I did not, I have appreciated the email to right the situation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2020

It was easy to order, very user friendly, happy to use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2020

So easy. The flowers were consistent with what was advertised online. Very happy with the service, the ease and the quality.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jun, 2020

Perfect thank you, and speedy delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2020

As above. Gd communication and a photo of the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2020

Great flowers, timely communicaiton

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2020

Thank you for delivering a lovely basket of flowers to our mother

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2020

I am so very thankful for you above and beyond service. With Mothers day being so busy, all bookings for delivery on that Sunday weren't available which was fine, so I booked for the flowers for Mum to be delivered on the following Tuesday. And to my surprise, you went above and beyond and made my Mum so happy to receive them on Sunday, I cant thank you enough! That was such a lovely thing for you to do. Your flowers and amazing and your service is incredible. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2020

The flowers were as they were described and I got sent a photo of what they looked like which I appreciated as I do not live near my mum so could not see them for myself.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th May, 2020

Beautiful and met expectations

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2020

Opening Times

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 5:30pm Saturday : 10am to 4.30pm